College of Physicians and Surgeons Pakistan

Excellence in
Higher Medical Education

  • Right Click the below link.
  • Choose 'save target as'.
  • File saved is in pdf format which requires Adobe Acrobat for viewing.

Official Newsletter of the College of Physicians and Surgeons Pakistan
CPSP Council
51 Convocation CPSP Karachi
Prof. Micheal Levell Jones, President RCSE & Prof. Eilis McGovern, Director (NDTP) Ireland awarded CPSP Fellowship
Extension of Lahore Regional Centre
CPSP to develop new state of art extension of Lahore Regional Centre
President brief National Press at Islamabad
President brief National Press at Islamabad
Workshop/Short Course Schedule
Workshop/Short Course Schedule for the month of March, 2017
Retreat to review MCQ's
CPSP MCQ Bank enriched by review of over a thousand MCQ
Prof. Zafar Ullah Chaudhry
Senior Vice-President
Prof. Khalid Masood Gondal (Tamgha-e-Imtiaz)
Prof. Naqibullah Achakzai
Prof. Syed Khalid Ahmed Ashrafi
Prof. Maj. Gen. Salman Ali
Prof. Rukhsana Wamiq Zuberi
Prof. Mohammad Shoaib Shafi
Maj. Gen. Prof. Sohail Hafeez
Prof. Abdul Razaque Shaikh
Prof. Nasir Saeed
Prof. Mahmood Ayyaz
Prof. Rubina Hussain
Prof. Muhammad Tayyab
Prof. Rizwana Chaudhri
Prof. Muhammad Asghar Butt
Prof. Aslam Khan
Prof. Sher Mohammad Shaikh
Prof. Aamer Zaman Khan
Prof. Ghulam Mujtaba
Prof. Waqar Alam Jan
Secretary CPSP
K.M. Nawaz Butt
Composing & Design
Aleemuddin Siddiqui

Bulletin is published monthly by CPSP. Editorial correspondence to CPSP Bulletin should be addressed to the Editor, Bulletin,
College of Physicians and Surgeons Pakistan, 7th Central Street, Phase II, D.H.A. Karachi-75500, Pakistan.

Tel (021)-9207100-10
Ext: 224
Fax (021)-9207120

Printed and Published by the Department of Printing and Publications of CPSP,
7th Central Street, Defence Housing Authority, Karachi.