Examination Schedule

The College of Physicians & Surgeons Pakistan has decided to conduct theory examination of FCPS - I, FCPS - II (major and other subjects), Intermediate Module and IMM during the year 2020 & 2021 as per program given below.


Schedule of Theory Examinations for the year 2022

The College of Physicians & Surgeons Pakistan, has announced the provisional Schedule of the theory examination of FCPS-I, FCPS-II (Major and other Subjects), Intermediate Module and IMM during the year 2022

Download Examination Schedule Notification 2022

Issue Date : February 11, 2021

Examination

Schedule

2022

Program

Examination Detail

FCPS I

  • February 15, 2022 (Tuesday)
  • May 16, 2022 (Tuesday)
  • August 17, 2022 (Tuesday)
  • November 15, 2022 (Tuesday)

FCPS II (Major Subjects)

IMM

  • February 8, 2022 (Tuesday)
  • August 2, 2022 (Tuesday)

FCPS II (Other)

MCPS

  • March 29, 2022 (Tuesday)
  • September 27, 2022 (Tuesday)
 
  • FCPS Part-I examination of February 2022 and November 2022, will also be administered at Kathmandu and Riyadh.
  • FCPS Part-II major / other subjects, Intermediate Module and MCPS examination will also be administered at Kathmandu and Riyadh on the same dates.

Schedule of Theory Examinations for the year 2021

The College of Physicians & Surgeons Pakistan, has announced the provisional Schedule of the theory examination of FCPS-I, FCPS-II (Major and other Subjects), Intermediate Module and IMM during the year 2021

Download Examination Schedule Notification 2021

Issue Date : February 04, 2020

Examination

Schedule

2021

Program

Examination Detail

FCPS I

  • February 16, 2021 (Tuesday)
  • May 25, 2021 (Tuesday)
  • August 10, 2021 (Tuesday)
  • November 30, 2021 (Tuesday)

FCPS II (Major Subjects)

IMM

  • February 9, 2021 (Tuesday)
  • August 24, 2021 (Tuesday)

FCPS II (Other)

MCPS

  • April 6, 2021 (Tuesday)
  • October 26, 2021 (Tuesday)
 
  • FCPS - I Examination of February 2021, and November 2021 will also be administered at Saudi Arabia and Khatmandu.
  • FCPS - II (major & Other Subjects), IMM, and MCPS Examinations will also be administered at Nepal and Saudia Arabia on the same dates.

TENTATIVE SCHEDULE FCPS-II (Major Subjects) September 2020 Session

Issue Date : August 26, 2020

FCPS - II CLINICAL MAJOR SUBJECTS

September 2020

Session

S.No Discipline Date of Exam Venue
1 MEDICINE 02 - 07 November Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad
2 SURGERY 09 - 12 November Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad
3 OPHTHALMOLOGY 09 - 12 November Karachi
4 OBSTETRICS AND GYNAECOLOGY 16 - 21 November Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad
5 PAEDIATRICS 30 Nov - 05 Dec Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad

TENTATIVE SCHEDULE IMM January 2020 Session

FINAL DATE OF EXAMINATION WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON DECLARATION OF THEORY RESULT

Issue Date : January 09, 2020

IMM

JANUARY 2020

Session

S.No Discipline Date of Exam Venue

College of Physicians and Surgeons Pakistan

Your use of this website is subject to, and constitutes acknowledgement and acceptance of our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy