Board of Trustees

As per Notification No. CPSP/Trust/2020/223 dated February 29, 2020 from Secretary CPSP, the Board of Trustees CPSP, will now consist of the following members in the light of CPSP Council and Faculties Election 2019-2023 under section 13.1 of CPSP Rule's bye-Laws

Prof. Zafar Ullah Chaudhry


Prof. Muhammad Shoaib Shafi

Senior Vice President

Prof. Mahmood Ayyaz

Vice President & Director, DNRP

Prof. Syed Khalid Ahmed Ashrafi

Treasure CPSP

Prof. Rashid Latif Khan


Prof. Abdullah Jan Jaffar


Prof. Abdul Jalil Daula


Prof. Shaukat Ali

Secretary, CPSP Trust

College of Physicians and Surgeons Pakistan

Your use of this website is subject to, and constitutes acknowledgement and acceptance of our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy